Story time series

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 10 times.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00am

MONTICELLO — E. B. Crawford Library hosts its story time series for toddlers and preschoolers, Mondays at 10am. Dancing, music, and art projects for children ages 2-5. 845/794-4660

 

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Copyright 2017 Stuart Communications, Inc.

PO Box 150, 93 Erie Avenue

Narrowsburg NY 12764

(845) 252-7414

All Rights Reserved

Comment Here