Few clouds
Few clouds
30.2 °F
December 08, 2016
River Reporter Facebook pageTRR TwitterRSS Search

Primary results for Sullivan County, NY

September 10, 2013

Results are unofficial:

Town of Bethel, supervisor, vote for one
Daniel Sturm (DEM) 247
Judith Maidenbaum (DEM) 82

Town of Bethel, council, Democrat, vote for two
Timothy Colaianni (DEM)130
Lillian M Hendrickson (DEM) 229
Dawn Ryder (DEM) 139

Town of Bethel, highway superintendent, vote for one
William Crumley (DEM) 214
Ira Moose Liff (DEM) 108
Ronald K Weiss (REP) 51
James P Crowley Jr. (REP) 64

Town of Fremont, council, vote for two
Doris M Sharp (REP) 17
Paul Brustman (REP) 69
Louis J Milucky (REP) 63

Town of Liberty, justice, vote for one
John Lennon Jr. (CON) (IND) 23
Harold Bauman (CON) (IND) 25

Town of Lumberland, council, vote for two
Jenny Mellan (REP) 101
David Leamon (REP) 55
James Akt (REP) 97

Town of Mamakatingk supervisor, vote for one
Harold K Baird (REP) 175
John Moul (REP) 271

Town of Mamakatingk justice, vote for one
Marcelle Matthews (DEM) 178
Cynthia Dolan (DEM) 297

Town of Mamakating Republicans, committee seats, vote for two
John J Lavelle Jr. (REP) 17
Richard D Johnson Jr. (REP) 14
Morris C Smith (REP) 15
John Moul (REP) 19

Town of Neversink justice, vote for one
Mary Grace Conneely (CON) (IND) 5
Brian T Edwards (CON) (IND) 10

Town of Thomspon supervisor vote for one
Gerald R Fielding (REP) 129
Ramon M Cedeira (REP) 179

Town of Thompson council, vote for two
Richard Sush (DEM) 244
Victor Marinello (DEM) 164
John A Pavese (DEM) 282

Town of Thompson, justice, vote for one
Sharon L Jankiewicz (CON) (IND) 30
Martin S Miller (CON) (IND) 22

Town of Tusten, justice, vote for two
Thomas H Nuttycombe (DEM)90 (REP)106 (IND)11
Charles W Hoffman (DEM)35 (REP)33 (IND)5
Carmine F Rufrano (DEM)56 (IND)4
David M Casey (REP)64 (IND)6

Town of Tusten, council, vote for two
Jane Luchsinger (DEM) 76
Eileen Falk (DEM) 50
Andrea Reynosa (DEM) 54

Town of Tusten, highway superintendent, vote for one
Lewis Meckle III (REP) 13
Glenn A Swendsen (REP) 105

Town of Tusten Democrats, committee seats, vote for two
Norman J Meyer (DEM) 52
Thomas J Prendergast (DEM) 43
Francis Cape (DEM) 44
Eileen Falk (DEM) 57