Scattered clouds
Scattered clouds
17.6 °F
December 09, 2016
River Reporter Facebook pageTRR TwitterRSS Search
community living

Professional Women of Sullivan County installation, awards ceremony

Contributed photos

ROCK HILL, NY — The Professional Women of Sullivan County (PWSC) recently installed new officers and awarded scholarships on May 21 at Bernie’s Holiday Restaurant. New officers include president, Adrianna Mayson-Greco; vice president, Amy Colon; treasurer, Donna Mulvey; co-secretaries, Carol McKay and Martha Grill; and corresponding secretary, Debbie MorelliSpeer. The winners of PWSC 2014 scholarships include Jamie Dileo for the Margaret Hazen Memorial Award; Ashley Exner for the Selma Green Memorial Scholarship; Shivani Patel for the Cooper Arias Award; Lois DiStefano for the Jean Rosenheck Memorial Scholarship; Dina Rundle for the Rev. Martha Finn Memorial Scholarship; and PWSC scholarships went to Magali Ramirez, Danielle Stratton, Megan Yeleki, Tiasha Coakley, Elly Smaldone and Rachel Schmitt.